Top Five Reasons to Follow Me on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

1. Hot Cryptocurrency and Stock Tips Every Week

I predicted the rise of Viacoin, Siacoin, and Antshares months ago. Don't miss out on the next cryptocurrency trade. To be fair, I also invested in the RiteAid Walgreens merger and lost 100%. Uh...you win some, you lose a lot I guess.

Crypto-boat.png

2. Every 1,000th Follower Wins a Free Prize

The prize is personal satisfaction of being the 1,000th follower of a random blog on the Internet. Feel free to post this award on your personal profile, but don't you dare do it if you're not the confirmed 1,000th follower. Disclaimer: Personal satisfaction has no monetary value and is not yet trade-able on Poloniex.

1000th Follower.png

3. I Promise to Post at Least 25% Kittens and Chocolate

Who doesn't love kittens and chocolate? Satan. So unless you're Satan, you're going to want to follow @SuperSkillz. In fact, here's a chocolate kitten:

Chocolate Kitten.png

4. I Have a BatmanPepe card and 2,000 PepeCash

Below is a lame clone of the legit card I hold at RarePepeWallet.com. Only 111 of these were digitally issued using XCP. If you want to learn more about how you can buy them, check out my RarePepe overview post here.

More importantly, I always keep 2,000 PepeCash stored as it has been proven to increase testosterone levels by over 50%.

BATMANPEPE-2.gif

Don't know what I am talking about? Well that's probably because you need to follow @SuperSkillz, if you want to stay on top of breaking RarePepe news.

Don't miss out again like you did with Beanie Babies.

5. I Am All Over Steemit, Son!

Follow @SuperSkillz and I will follow and comment all over your blogs with legit feedback. If they suck, I will tell you. If they're awesome, I will post about how jealous I am and try to copy the writing style. Either way, you win...sort of.

So what are you waiting for? Follow @SuperSkillz and get the 3Cs -- chocolate, crypto tips, and comments.

Sort:  

haha nice... OR people can follow me because I have a magic eight ball that predicts stuff :)

Oh, well in that case, I followed you. Look forward to tips from the Magic 8 ball. They have to be better than my RiteAid picks!

Cool man,

Upvoted and followed..

Check out my blog @mysticlilly16 and do the same for me please :-)

Bam! Followed.

super! thank you :-D

Haha brilliant :) keep at it. Can't wait for that pick.

It's going to be a great pick. The best. HUUUGE.

Haha all valid points as to why someone should follow lol :D
I'm following then :D

Excellent. Reason #6: I follow Cryptodan who actually knows what he's talking about.

Cool, upvote and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54