You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi @yoda1917... Thanks for this info
I want to ask y r the people sharing their steemit post on Facebook... Whats the use... As they will not get anything(upvote, resteem,..!)..

Sort:  

To get more exposure on particular articles on steemit, especially if they have a large exposure on Facebook and that they have good relationships with their followers. They would supposingly get likes for the great content on Facebook and potentially get some of there followers to come here and become their steemit followers. Facebook does not like that

And May I please get a resteem from you so I can hit a wider audience.

Oh i see..! Sure i have upvoted and resteemed you.. 🙌👍...

Yesterday only i have joined steemit.. Its really amazing platform... Please hav a look at my first post.. You to upvote, resteem and follow me to increase my audience... 🙏 @supergal

Alright I will :)

Thanks 😊! Stay connected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81