STEEMIT HAVE LOCKED ME OUT OF MY WALLET AND STOLE MY MONEY

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT HAVE LOCKED ME OUT OF MY
WALLET AND STOLE MY MONEY

SO HOW DO YOU RECOVER YOUR STEEMIT WALLET?

IT'S LIKE BANGING YOUR HEAD AGAINST A WALL

I CAN LOG IN - I CAN SEE MY WALLET - BUT
I CAN'T GET TO MY WALLET - SO THAT IS THEFT
BEFORE STEEMIT DECIDED TO CHANGE HOW
YOU GET TO YOUR WALLET, I WOULD ONLY HAVE
TO LOGIN ONCE - BUT NO!
STEEMIT CHANGE THAT TO STEAL MY MONEY
I WILL KEEP POSTING THIS POST TILL
SOMEONE REPLIES AND
GETS ME ACCESS TO MY WALLET

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Have you made a video of what to do once you get to your site?


Welcome to Steem @super-grand-ad.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Ok- I left a question how do I get access to my wallet?

Hi to all the so far 26 upvoter to see your name click the link below
https://www.facebook.com/john.lovatt.524

Welcome to Steemit super-grand-ad. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hi @janne - I have been on steemit since August 2017 if you bothered to click my green @super-grand-ad you would have known - Trolling through loads of FAQs and not finding anything on how to get access back to my wallet. and hitting walls all the time that have no explanation of what to do next, No how to videos on youtube, steemit is just making it harder and harder for a newbie - I joined Dtube and uploaded videos that work fine on youtube but not on Dtube. I joined Dsound and my tracks keep getting removed so Dsound is crap. I do not need tokens or contracts if you want to send me money then go to your online bank and send it to - Santander - REF: X1596 SORT CODE: 090000 ACCOUNT: 00050005 - All I want is access back to my Steemit Wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29