You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it true you only earn for 7 days after posting and nothing after?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi brianphobos,
You say someone searching google may uses a post from steemit.
If the person searching google has not got a steemit acount they can
not see the post, before I joined steemit ( jerry banfield's fault ) I saw
links to steemit posts but could not view the post because I
was not a steemit member - just like none members of facebook -
but to view a youtube, you do not have to have an account you
can just view any video, that is why I use all and any free
internet advertising and promoting for the bands and artists I suport for free see
@super-grand-ad
https://www.youtube.com/uksuperrascal/videos
https://www.facebook.com/john.lovatt.524

Sort:  

A non steemit user can, now, see steemit posts

Hi @lebastion from @super-grand-ad -

I Followed and Upvoted

I will get one of my non steemit followers to test this some time to day
12 Jan 2018 - Via my latest post - Click the Link below to view

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@super-grand-ad/hi-from-super-grand-ad-you-have-just-been-free-shouted-via

And see if what you state is true

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Tell us the result of your test, i use steemit to blog and share my work on facebook, they never complained it didn't work and commented on FB what they saw, so i am pretty sure of myself :-)
Thank you for the upvote :-)

I was able to browse around Steem and read blogs and watch videos without having and account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38