Whales and Witness Please Stop These reward rappers.

in #steemit7 years ago

images.jpgLast day @themarkymark reveal some shot delegates of freedom ,Who were using multiple accounts and Their greed nature was offensive . Today when i ask @freedom for give me some of steem power ,but unfortunately @Freedom delegated his power to a single person using multiple accounts .I am going to Show all of Their list with proof After investigation i request Freedom please un delegate these multiple accounts and give chance To real Users ,These multiple account holders are gaining all the profit from @freedom They need to Stop Right now..
1st person is holding Three account with different Names.
@Tayyabhussain
@Aqibwarsi
@malikidrees
These 3 accounts are using same Poloniex deposit Address.
Proof is Here.
aqib.png

See what he Claims:
images.jpg
Now lets talk about 2nd Scammer:
@mamqmuqit
@sanamamq
tayyab hussain.jpg

Now talk about 3rd Scammer 1 person with 2 accounts.
@akshaykumar12257
@mahtabalam

images.jpg
Now honestly Speaking ,Many people are begging for power @freedom did not noticed these 3 guys take all advantages of Steem power and rape the reward pool ,So @freedom @teamsteem @themarkymark @nextgencrypto and other witness Need to take action against these reward rapers. And @freedom should delegate his power to real people .
I did apply for power did not got yet due to these Rappers ,who are taking all advantages of power and earning Alot of money .
@withsmn and @aafrin are also look similar but i am also investigating them soon i will upload more proofs.

Sort:  

Hey bro, @withsmn and @aafrin is not simliar. we are different person.. before writing you should to know proper knowledge about steemit.

idiot detected !

We can exchange SBD/Steem from anyone,We all are team members & Exchange SBD/Steem From @tayyabhussain. He is also an Exchanger. That's not solid proof. If You Do again post like that we will give down votes to you. This is your last warning.

@malikidrees downvoting this post will reveal how much scared you are,won,t solve the problem i will keep forwarding post link to whales and witness if you are the real guy give me your picture holding a National Id Card ?

I use only one account and 4 accounts which you mention on this post. I'm using this account like account manager means i have this account private key so what wrong with you tell me first. My team have not client for upvotes so i will manage my team accounts i think your post totally wrong about me and my team members how you say this 4 others account is my own account give me any proof then i accept what you want to me. Other wise you got many down vote from my team and my other friend i'm not cheater and theft like you sorry to say your information totally wrong don't miss guide peoples.

My Service Same like minnowbooster means clients send money on my account and i will give upvote with any account that i have minnowbooster send SBD to who selling upvote to minnowbooster. I do same thing people send bid only my account and i providing upvotes with my team account i think you can understand it's not a big deal.

@tayyabhussain let the @freedom decide what is right or wrong , you are not a robo like minnowbooster and you mean to say these @malikidrees and @aqibwarsi are died people all these accounts using same deposit address your trick is revealed and if you downvote this post it will be confirmed you are a scammer .

i accepted your language i will down vote on this post because you didn't have solid proof deposit address same so what it's not means this is my own i'm teacher of steemit platform and he is my friend and student and he have not poloniex own account and i will give exchange his SBD to Steem But why i tell you. You are non sense because you just waste time of everyone this is my first down vote your post is so lucky you got my down because you didn't prove that accounts are my next time you post about me then give solid proof on your post then i will accept your allegation.

@sanamamq and @mamqmuqit are two different person....
He is my hubby, who also works on steemit...
We can provide our national id card if you want...
What's wrong in family members joining steemit? And coincidentially got power from freedom???
@mamqmuqit doesn't have his poloniex account, so he is using mine for his sbd to steem exchanges and other transactions...
It's bullshit marking a person scammer, without having solid proof...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44