You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales and Witness Please Stop These reward rappers.

in #steemit7 years ago

@tayyabhussain let the @freedom decide what is right or wrong , you are not a robo like minnowbooster and you mean to say these @malikidrees and @aqibwarsi are died people all these accounts using same deposit address your trick is revealed and if you downvote this post it will be confirmed you are a scammer .

Sort:  

i accepted your language i will down vote on this post because you didn't have solid proof deposit address same so what it's not means this is my own i'm teacher of steemit platform and he is my friend and student and he have not poloniex own account and i will give exchange his SBD to Steem But why i tell you. You are non sense because you just waste time of everyone this is my first down vote your post is so lucky you got my down because you didn't prove that accounts are my next time you post about me then give solid proof on your post then i will accept your allegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51