You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Change Your Steemit Voting Percentage

in #steemit7 years ago

Whats up, i was watching your videos to day and i would like to tell you that you can change your voting power using the steemit app. i put mine at around 30% or so.

Sort:  

Hi @sunvaar, thanks for the reply. Could you tell me what app you’re referring to? Or are you referring to the site www.steemit.com? If you’re talking about here on Steemit could you tell us where that setting is? Thanks

ESteem is the name of the app. It works better than the website for me.

Make sure you pick a working server because some are not working. image

Ahh okay, thank you. I thought that might be what you were referring to. I didn't have much luck with that app. So I've always just used the main website on my iPhone and the Steemify app for notifications. Maybe it was a server issue though so I'll try it again. That's cool you can change your voting power there!

You might have been having problems with the server.
If you don't pick the right server it won't connect you to steam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46