You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Is Beautiful". There Was Further Evidence Of This, In The First SteemGigs Discord Talk Show.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It was a great day for everyone Terry.
Thank you for your time.
It was lovely to hear your sweet voice:):)
We really enjoyed that a lot and at the same time
we are learning not only about Steemit but also about life and more.
Full of substance and love.

Thanks for sharing your life with us.
Looking forward for more live voice channel with you.
Thanks for the inspiration.
btw, It was crazy in the room hahaha

Have a great day xoxo

Sort:  

My friend, good to see you here. Glad you all had fun. I caught the after party fun 😂😂😂. Better than nothing, right?
I really look forward to more live voice channel. It is going to be amazing. The traffic there from now on would be huge. Always nice doing Steemit/Steemgigs with you.
@surpassinggoogle is too adorable.

thanks ma broda:) we have to request more live voice with Terry
whenever he can ofcourse, he's a busy man so we have to wait for a while.
Good to see you, pls. vote for him as a witness.
thanks ma broda!!

Extremely a busy man. Hahaha i have done the witness voting a long time ago and I still tell people about it. I wish I can vote multiple times, he would have all my vote. Thanks a lot dear

thanks a lot ma broda:)
Keep shining!! xoxo

You too cutie.

Hahah @sunnylife excited to here you here... I really missed the talk show but all the same I still learn much about is post. Now I can't wait to experience the next talk show.

I sent you DM. come and join soon!

I have done that thanks friend @sunnylife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84