You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unveiling The Human Behind The Steemian. My Adaptation of Steemgigs' Mission & Vision

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! This is very touching:(:( I didn't expect this at all. Thank you so much sis.

I remember commenting on that post. I read it only once, coz it was emotional for me. You and husband did really an amazing job not only here on steemit but also touching the lives of others. I can feel the love, passion and the effort that you put in every post that you make. You maybe don't know how much you inspire people like me....Thank you for that...

God bless your family always and wish you all the success in the future. Keep shining!

Lots of love and sunny hugs.

ur jologs kapitbahay,
@sunnylife

p.s. thanks for the additional info about Coelho's The Alchemist:)

Sort:  

Omg, @sunnylife! You didn't have to get that upgoat for me but thank you!!! I feel your appreciation for me. Much love from me to you.😙😙😙

sis. just sharing my blessings!! check my message on discoord:)

You are the sweetest, @sunnylife! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33