Promoting Steemit With Ryanair Airlines

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey! hey! Sunnylife is  promoting Steemit wherever she goes lols. Last month when I missed my flight, I camped and stayed overnight at Bristol airport. It was fun lols 

Stranded? Cast away ? Lost in the airport? Yup, I 've missed my flight! Arghhh things happen for a reason. I missed to step out on the right train station and I had to return back for 1 hour journey. To make my story short, @sunnylife missed her flight from Birmingham to Faro Portugal. I saw my plane leaving! Hey eyoooo waaah wait for meeeee!!!!! Gate 3 was closed, nobody was there anymore. It was like in a movie tsk. If only captain @schamangerbert was here, he would take me home right away huh@# READ HERE

www.steemit.com/@sunnyife
Earn and blog =Steem $$$$$
#Steemgigs@surpassinggoogle
#Gratefulvibes@paradise-found
#Freeflights @schamangerbert

Friends @gratefulvibes and @purepinay
YOU ARE WHALE TO ME - @surpassinggoogle @sunnylife @steemsecrets
SEE YOU THERE!!! @sunnylife was here.
The village girl in the Steemian Forest
If you find this make a a selfie. Smile and sign up : www.steemit.com

I made two advertisements with messages on them. I left the one inside the aiport. And how about the other one? Where did I put it? Where else? Ryanair!! Inside the airplane lols

Ryanair offers affordable flights within Europe (depends on the season) We been using Ryaniar for quite sometime now and I'm pretty satisfied with their service. They are usually on time, they also serve hot /cold meals and drinks ( you have to pay for it tho ) 

So how did I do it? After landing, while everyone was busy with their lugage, I quickly put my ads in one of  empty seats! You never know if somebody will sign up. Some passengers were looking at me haha but that's ok lols 

Ryanair, can I get free tickets to Philippines?
Uloggers, set back relax and keep on steeming!

PROMOTING STEEMIT : LONDON STANDSTED AIRPORT
PROMOTING STEEMIT : BIRMINGHAM AIRPORT

Keep Shining everyone!!!

Gratefulvibes Discord https://discord.gg/DnpSuVe
FlightGear Discord https://discord.gg/hdDwXeu
Steemitserye an d Steemidora full force https://discord.gg/w8XfQCj
Steemgigs Discord https://discord.gg/4UyAJgB

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest

Sort:  

It's your love story with steemit. Nice way to promote it!

thanks a lot:):)
steemit is beautiful!

I agree with you. I want it to grow and become very strong. I like to write things of collective interest. You are doing a good promotion. It is important because even many people know it.

I love your heart and your creativity and always having fun.
Hugs my lovely friend.

so sweet of you Jo.
thanks so much.
hugsss backkkk

Awesome. Your smiles and good vibes is contagious. You are a beautiful Sunshine!

thank you beautiful:)
thnx for dropping by!
have a great day.

Strike anywhere @sunnylife
Girlscout laging handa !!
Free promotion of steemits and supporters of bigwhale!!
Ikaw na @sunnylife ang tinaguriang “Steemit Ambassador” bow!!👍👍👍

hahah salamat sis babaeng bundok kung saan saan lang haha
yayay trip lang daw sis bored maxado hhehe
pero malay mo someday nasa commercial na tayong lahat hehe

Wow mgnda yan .. i like that.. adventure lagi kung saan saan pumupunta.. how i wish na ganyan ako kaso d kaya ng health ko haha

More strength. I have brought only one person to steem but the person not serious about it, so for now. Not bringing any one again until there are strong evidences to show them.

I also don't have much family here
but that's ok soon they will come
whenever they are ready:) good luck
stay blessed ma broda

😂 😂 😂
You are funny MA
Thanks much for promoting steemit

Happy steeming

hehe thanks rock n roll!
happy steeming!

Love is in the air!
Bravo, sis!!!!!
You're the sweetest!

hehe thanks sis
trip lang daw hehe
have a good day

Nice. go for the win. :)

hehe go for gold or diamond daw sis:)

Hello friend @sunnylife, always an ambassador for steemit and promoter of our star friend @surpassinggoogle. Happiness Always

heheh that is sweet:)
how are you?

Yey promote steemit! Although I wonder when's the last time you went back here in Ph?

hehe thanks a lot
nakupo 2 years ago pa ipon muna pamasahe nde mura sa pinas waaa

Tagal na din pala. Onga ipon muna tlaga para makauwi hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72