My Potato Message To Kuya Terry @SURPASSINGGOOGLE - My Steemian Story # 9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

"Everybody has something to offer" @surpassinggoogle
This was his famous quote that stuck in my head all the time.
Kuya Terry, You maybe didn't know the impact that you have done to the Filipino Steemit community.

You're the most visible Whale reaching out, who motivate us, never get tired of sharing, answering our questions and reading our posts. It means a lot to us. 

You are maybe having a rough time at this moment.
I just want to offer you my crunchy and home grown Papa -Potatoes by writing #steemgigs

Did you know that these potatoes grew in a bucket? And after few weeks, it gave me so many little and big potatoes. These potatoes are just like YOU and us. You plant something...we grow and multiply even if we are in a little bucket... ...

We got your back. We are here for you. We care and we love you!
This is for you and I hope this Papa-Potatoes can cheer you up a bit toda
y.

Calling all my friends, ilabas ang mga gulay-gulay dyan to cheer up Kuya Terry ! Rock n roll!


If you haven't vote your  witness yet, Please vote Terry now. He needs our support NOW! Agad-agad now na!
Write @steemgigs  >>>  https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Other witnesses  @cloh76 and  @precise. Thank you.

Happy Potato Day Everyone.

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in The Steemian Forest




Sort:  

I Dunno what is going on around here but I do hope @surpassinggoogle is alright...

thanks po:) ok ok na po cguro sya.

That is good to know. Thanks.

Nicely done..Thank you for creating a wonderful guide. I also like seeing small but impactful changes like this.

Thank you so much:)
Check @surpassinggoogle act. if you have time. He's awesome:)
Write @steemgigs >>> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

mostly welcome.. definitely I will visit this link my friend

you better be, otherwise I will unfollow you hahahaha

definitely I will visit this link

sure I will.do

WOW !WOW !WOW! The potato steems photo is very very nice...upvoted

Thank you:)rock n roll! Check his account.
Write @steemgigs >>> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Wow! This is really a sweet way to feed our mentor and coach
@surpassinggoogle with love,energy and inspiration now that he needs us more. More prayers for him.

Thank you. You can drop him a note too.

I am happy to read the post and I know @surpassinggoogle always be a goid motivatir for us. Have a nice day.
Regard from Aceh, Indonesia.

good to see you my friend. Do me a favor vote for him please as a witness
Write @steemgigs >>> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Selamat.

Great job with the potatoes @sunnylife! I'm sure @surpassinggoogle would be thrilled!

Hope you're better Terry. Cheer up, lots of love around you. ❤
@arrliinn

Thank you @arrlinn
Just to cheer him a up a little bit:)

Thnx for dropping by

You know you're a Steemian when you write it with potatoes!

Thanks for sharing the pics of the beautiful garden...and those delicious potatoes...

Are they home-grown?

Love this post! Thanks for sharing! Will Resteem...no SP....

Peace!

Thanks so much. The potatoes say it all @surpassinggoogle is doing amazing job on Steemit. Please vote for him. Write @steemgigs >>> https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Those are home grown, 3-4 pieces of potatoes in a bucket then it multiplied like crazy. here's the link
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@sunnylife/how-to-grow-papa-potatoes-in-a-bucket-my-steemian-veggies

Thanks for your your time. Resteem is great:) no worries!
Cheers!

Thanks for the links...

I will definitely give @surpassinggoogle a look.

Per a recent interest in container gardening, I remain simply amazed at how Awesome God is...plant a little seed....and receive a huge bounty.

I tried planting a potato in a container; but, didn't have success. I will watch your video for tips.

I did have great success planting slices of grape tomatoes. So, I will definitely give your technique a try.

Many thanks!

Peace.

Thanks, please do. You can visit his wall for more inspiring blogs.
Keep trying your potatoes. don't give up.

Cheers!

@sunnylife For sure, regarding the potatoes! Your harvest has encouraged me.

And thanks for the @surpassinggoogle link, too!

Happy Sabbath!

Peace.

you are welcome:) Stay happy:)

Those words are full of philosophy, he is right

thank you:)

My pleasure my friend :D

Do me a favor, can you please vote for him as a witness? And please share it to your Romanian friends.
Write @steemgigs >>> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I voted for him. Unfortunately, there are few romanians here...

your vote is enough thank you:)

My pleasure! :D

hhhhh i love potatoes

good for you:)

Very nice post, and I approved witness @steemgigs. They are the 6th person that I have approved. They seem to have some loyal followers, and seem to be doing good work for the Nigerian and Filipino Communities. It is nice to see people honoring people that have a message of hope, not just a message of greed. Thank you for supporting @surpassinggoogle.

Thank you tell and tell your friends too. He needs us now.
PEace and love to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72