#Sunday HUG -HAPPY HUGGING STEEMIANS

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I'm hugging a tree!  hug your neighbor, your cat, your best friend, hug your mom and dad, hug your whole family! Hug anyone you see, even your enemy!!!!

THE POWER OF HUGS:
A powerful expression of love without saying a word. 
It helps to relax and release body tension.
It reduces pain and elevates your mood.
It strengthen our immune system.
Hugging is a good medicine, give it for free for somebody who need it.

Feel free to send a link on the comment section if you hug somebody today or anybody. Let's do it for fun!!.The more the merrier! (No naked pics please  keep it for yourself  lol:):)

Thank you for the shade!!!

I love these tress. We walk here every afternoon, so peaceful and  so beautiful.

The Forest where we walk.

Thank you Steemians. I hope this can lift up somebody today.

Now, It's your turn. KEEP HUGGING!!

Yours Truly,

Free hugs @sunnylife

Sort:  

Wonderful post!

So many people are just scared of hugging, they think its weird or something.

You are right about it being medicine. It produces Oxytocin.

They say that 8 hugs a day produces the same amount of oxytocin as sex actually.

I used to be in an environment where hugging was a very normal thing... It was awesome!

Now I hug my son all the time, he loves it too!

Love the tree hug, beautiful. Been a while since I've hugged a tree.

Big Huggs!

Thank you..I agree so much benefits of hugging. But not everybody like it hehe
Send me pic next time hugging time with your lovedones @michaeldavid
Good to see you coming by..

I'll see if I can get a selfie of one :)

@michaeldavid yeah i will wait for it:) thanks for dropping by..

Beautiful post, as usual :-) Recently I hugged a tree, such a good feeling! Today I hugged my girlfriend, my cats and my dog and they enjoyed it very much :) Keep spreading your love all over the universe! It is needed!

thank you @healtheworld, good to see you back. Send me a picture please if you have time:) dank je. xxx

Say hello to my lovely dog Lynn :))

Anhang 1.jpg

ohhhhhh sooo beautiful:):)
hugsss back to you Lynn and Babak!
Thank u for sharing!:):)

It was a pleasure :) Hugs back from me and Lynn!💜

would love to hug my 3 friends we took care of earlier this year. Marley the Bulldog, Chilly the Pug and Bentley the Staffi. we miss them...

Hundemitmops.jpg

oohhhhhh hugsss back guys, they look so adorable. I'm sure they miss u too:)
Thanks for sharing Fidi and Ben.
Hope all is well out there.
See you around. xx

Wow! Nice picture !!!
I like it
😁

thank u alice:)

Hugging a tree! It looks like so nice. Your action today was very beautiful. I have been hug my husband right now after read your post. But there is no link, haha.
The tree feels love from you. Because you gave a beautiful hug to it.

Try to send a link or post it to your wall. We can check it to your wall.
These trees are amazing and give a lot of shades. We have to take care of them too:) and give them a hug!
hugs back to your family. xx

Thank you very much. You were amazing too.

Happy hugging!!! This place looks really nice. Where is it?

thank you:) thanks for dropping by..
Beautiful, Bulgaria :)
hugsss backkkk!

Ayaw ako ihug ni BF maligo daw muna ako.😢

hehehe ayos lang yan ako den wala ligo kaka steemit, kaya yong kahoy na lang lol. salamat sa pagdalaw hehe.

Hugs are good!! I like hugs!! :-D

hugsss backkkk a biggg one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37