You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Sunday HUG -HAPPY HUGGING STEEMIANS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wonderful post!

So many people are just scared of hugging, they think its weird or something.

You are right about it being medicine. It produces Oxytocin.

They say that 8 hugs a day produces the same amount of oxytocin as sex actually.

I used to be in an environment where hugging was a very normal thing... It was awesome!

Now I hug my son all the time, he loves it too!

Love the tree hug, beautiful. Been a while since I've hugged a tree.

Big Huggs!

Sort:  

Thank you..I agree so much benefits of hugging. But not everybody like it hehe
Send me pic next time hugging time with your lovedones @michaeldavid
Good to see you coming by..

I'll see if I can get a selfie of one :)

@michaeldavid yeah i will wait for it:) thanks for dropping by..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41