You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplating The Depths Of Life BEFORE Leaving For SteemFest In Lisbon Portugal. Family, Ideals, Love, Life It Self!

in #steemit7 years ago

Man oh man do I ever miss those well showers! Every time I shower now I'm in a hurry to get it out because all I can think about the entire time is how much fluoride, chlorine, mercury, radiation and all sorts of other nasty, harmful shit I'm absorbing through my pores. I only shower every 3-4 days because of this and sponge bathe with a bowl of purified water from my little water filtration pitcher on the days in between. I'm currently living with family who all think I'm a weirdo because I don't shower every day and spend an eternity doing it (I used to be yelled at for taking too much time and using too much water lol) and they complain that I smell funky because I don't use soaps, shampoos and deodorants anymore that are filled with chemicals that are known carcinogens and aluminum that has been linked to Alzthimers...did I spell that correctly lol? What they don't realize is that to me they are the ones who smell funky.
I know you and I have had our differences, mostly because in the darkest moments of me healing from a lifetime of trauma I've taken all of my pain and anger out on you, but I truly am eternally grateful I've had the privilege of knowing you and learning so much from you, even if it only remains as me knowing you from a distance because of the trust I've broken between us. Underneath all of my brokenness I truly do love you with everything I am.
And OMG I miss those angels so freakin much!!! They're so beautiful and my how they've grown since I last saw them! It would be awesome to see them again someday, and to meet Qinoku, to see all of y'all again.
You're amazing Love. Keep shining your light bright for the whole world to see and learn from your unmatchable example of living in true harmony and freedom.💜💜💜

Sort:  

Yes I feel and hear you. Of course it is already proven because of how I live and The GOE.

As you know. SO stop compromising and fitting into an inferior world.

Bless~*~

I don't understand what you mean by compromising and fitting into an inferior world @quinneaker. Would you care to elaborate?

Well your complaining about just some of the craziness and dysfunctional, unsustainable unhealthy aspects of the world of which are VERy common out there.

I am simply saying that a life free of that exists as I have proven and only when you stop participating in it and create a new world for your self will you be free.

So stop compromising and dedicate your self to building paradise!

You're absolutely right. Thank you for clarifying that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56