You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reputation Is (-1) Because Someone Started Flagging All My Posts. May I Ask You To Do A Favor For Me Please? Will You Upvote My Last Ten Or More Posts To Help My Reputation Go Back Up? Thanks.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'd assume it's a combination of the spammy name "a-a-a" and the bot-like following tendencies
For instance, within minutes of myself first ever logging in without any other interaction on the site I was followed by this account

Sort:  

hmmmm yep. with a name like that hes at the top of everyone's list.... then he can just throw out zero content posts like this one and leech money from the blockchain. time to write a post about why we should be using recaptcha for every action on this site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48