My Reputation Is (-1) Because Someone Started Flagging All My Posts. May I Ask You To Do A Favor For Me Please? Will You Upvote My Last Ten Or More Posts To Help My Reputation Go Back Up? Thanks.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Sort:  

Hope this helps. What happened?

Helped you out buddy! Thank you so much for the love!!

Also resteem that NLC post! Let's make waves! I like how you cover world events, and I believe you can be at the frontline here.

Why the fuck everytime i open steemit, this post appears with different images

good post .. i follow you and upvote you .. please follow me and upvote back !!

You better say “ they see me rollin they hatin”

It's Christmas day here in Australia. So Merry Christmas. Time for caring, sharing. So I will do as you asked. That will be my present to you.

help me with 200$ Christmas gift :)

Help me someone has negatively voted my account for sixty accounts definitely fake. They never wrote, but only voted the same person, HELP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43