Sort:  

Sumsum, I have so much to write. I am writing at the moment. I have around 6 drafts. Over 10000 words. All partially written. And then, there's work. That involves writing as well.

So I am writing. And I am writing a lot. The only issue is, I am not publishing them. Not yet, anyway. I will be publishing one post today. In the next few hours.

I do like the weekly challenge. Yet writing daily keeps me on my toes, you see. Already 2 am here. Oh boy. I am telling you... I am pushing through new boundaries here...

Loving it so far.

I need to answer comments, as well, which I have been ignoring lately. Sorry to not answer your question on another post. Rest assured, I remember everything. Just need to strike a balance.

I am working in the US time, despite living in India. I will tell you why soon. For now, definitely pulling an all-nighter. :)

So glad to see your comment here. Hope you are doing well. Stick around, please! :)

Just to clarify. I am also writing daily but I choose a weekly topic to not put too much pressure on myself. It feels great to put stop to a topic and start fresh every week.
Daily writing is definitely therapeutic for me.
Looking forward to reading your stuff. Don't worry about the comments. You will find your rhythm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63