You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Fish Want To Grow in The Ocean Of Whales

in #steemit6 years ago

You are a good teacher to us @dobartim. After i listened to your class, i searched for big whales to make quality comment on their posts. I made comment on a post of a whale 3 days back and he replied to my comment.u know, finally i got UPVOTE from him to my comment and daily i am upvoting&making comment on all his posts, he is replying to my comments.Wow what you said are just happening here. Now "I AM HUNTING FOR BIG WHALES".
In this post, after reading it I didnt understand one point that is- How the price of STEEM increases simultaneously with increase in users?
Does price of Steem depends on users?

Sort:  

New users - new investors - value of Steem is growing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30