You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year In Crypto Take Away, When It Rains It Pours But The Weather Always Passes - D00k13 Digest #168

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

So true even i love steem and it should be no.1 but past few weeks weer not good for me as i was not blogging just because i was frustrated with the rewards got by steemit, but still ill try now blogging and creating sone creative content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That’s exactly it my friend! It’s all right to take time away, I do it myself every so often but I am always drawn back here.

The thing is if the longing for creation doesn’t call you here after being away then you may not be suited for our environment. This is the point of the post, I just do me and creation is my longing. I am what you may call a loyalist! So you could say no matter what I will be drawn back to what I already know.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh i also get back whenever i go away from it hope so i can create something big on steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55