You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What countries are represented in the Steemit Community? Over 15? Let's find out!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for representing France. Have a great day!

Update: I realize that South Africa and France are not the same country, but I decided to leave the mistake in my reply to remind myself that I make them. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Are you trolling me? You know that South Africa is a country on its own, right?

I am so sorry. My bad. I am not trolling you. I just had a temporary brain lapse.

Haha, no harm done. Its all good =)

Currently watching rugby where France is playing against South Africa. This is the closest to the South African region in France ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43