What countries are represented in the Steemit Community? Over 15? Let's find out!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!  Let's prove that our community is a world-wide community.

Please type the country where you live in the comments section.   I want to see how many countries are represented in the Steemit Community.


Image Source:  https://pixabay.com/en/world-map-earth-global-continents-146505/

Sort:  

Hong Kong

United States of America

Thanks for representing Kenya. Have a great day!

Thanks for representing Estonia. I meet an college student from Estonia a few days ago in my city.

Cool :)) Say hi for him :))

Thanks for representing France. Have a great day!

South Africa

Thanks for representing France. Have a great day!

Update: I realize that South Africa and France are not the same country, but I decided to leave the mistake in my reply to remind myself that I make them. Have a great day!

Are you trolling me? You know that South Africa is a country on its own, right?

I am so sorry. My bad. I am not trolling you. I just had a temporary brain lapse.

Haha, no harm done. Its all good =)

Currently watching rugby where France is playing against South Africa. This is the closest to the South African region in France ;)

I love the South african region of france

I am sure it would be beautiful if it only existed. I am glad we can laugh (at ourselves) here at Steemit.

Haha I meant no offense, just a funny typo

We are cool! I know that you were joking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43