You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Steem while under the influence!

in #steemit6 years ago

@mental-extract, I completely agree with your comment about the gray area. I think that the distinction that you made about loosening up to perform and be creative versus activities like reading, understanding, responding, selecting, speaking on, and promoting is extremely important.

We all have different thresholds, and we all have our vices.

More than being a strong rule to follow (because who am I to make a Steemit rule), I hope that this post will help people think about their circustmances and state of mind when they enter our community to post.

Thanks for the great addition to the conversation.

Sort:  

I agree, it's worth mentioning. This isn't your average blog community. Thank you and you are welcome. My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50