You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love that steem just works

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit works because people can easily understand the functionality of Steemit even though they might not understand the blockchain technology that it is built upon. A lot of other blockchains can not provide this level of understandability (at least not yet).

The tech geeks can still find enjoyment in the technology. The content creators can find enjoyment in helping others and getting paid for it. And the content consumers get quality advice, information, and entertainment.

WIN / WIN / WIN !!!

Sort:  

So very true :) I knew nothing about cryptocurrency or blockchain when I started Steemit, and now, I'm really grasping the concepts well, sure it took 10 months hahahaa, but I'm almost there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48