You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know What I've Been Noticing? MORE Interaction! MORE Thought-Filled COMMENTS! KUDOS Everyone!

in #steemit7 years ago

@ goldendawne, thanks for sharing more about this initiative. Somehow I was still out in the dark.

I am encouraged by projects like this that increase engagement. As we continue to engage one another, we will build a stronger community which will make our platform even more powerful for the future.

Excited about pressing forward with so many great Steemians!

Sort:  

The newbieresteem is a wonderful initiative and project. After talking with Dave for some time, I discovered the future of its (continued) success and love when veteran steemians get involved.

I have a new project I am trying to get up and rolling. It is called #notlikeme. The goal is to highlight the diversity of the Steemit community and celebrate what make others unique.

Feel free to write up a post about someone else using #notlikeme and the @notlikeme account with resteem your post. We are still in the infancy stage, but I hope that things can get rolling soon.

Very interesting! SO much came to my mind immediately with this tag.
Have you written up an introductory post yet?

Yes, you can find the intro post at the following link:
Introducing @notlikeme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39