You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should There Be MANDATORY Accountability Partners on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I don't see myself as a rebel. I do like structure and rules, but I don't appreciate it when people say that we have FREEDOM and then don't allow us to live in that freedom. I guess you could say that I will operate in the box, but will keep pushing the edges of the box to see if they continue to grow.

Glad I could make you chuckle!

In regards to our codes of conduct, you bring up some great points:

  • they take time to figure out
  • they might change

And to be honest, once you think you have it figured out, they might change again. I do not think that I have wavered on the code of conduct that guides my life, but I have gone back in forth on self-upvotes and other important Steemit issues.

I really appreciate your thoughtful and genuine interaction with my posts. That means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38