You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Steemitversary, Priorities, Loyalty, and Remaining True to Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago

Great to hear you are on the upswing and I could tell the passion in your words for this place. I came here as a place to store some thoughts and never thought that I would enjoy it as much as I have. I am not going anywhere anytime soon and I echo your words on come and stay, I've seen so many people that have come and gone and just shake my head in disbelief that they didn't see that the true value here is in the people you meet, not the crypto called steem.
Best wishes for a continued successful recovery.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

I came here as a place to store some thoughts and never thought that I would enjoy it as much as I have.....

Same here!
It's been quite amazing for me.

...I'm stayin' too..

I like that- a place to store your thoughts. That is beautiful actually.

I honestly never thought I would enjoy it so much, either! I write for a living. I write all day long, lol. I would have thought Steemit would be just another place where I write for a living. But Steemit has become my clubhouse. My after work lounge so to speak ;)

#steemitismyhappyhour ;)

I've seen so many people that have come and gone and just shake my head in disbelief that they didn't see that the true value here is in the people you meet, not the crypto called steem. ~ The rewards are just a side effect ;) A nice little bonus.

Thank you so much, hun <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67185.32
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70