You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow! 3 years at Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

hello @xpilar
congratulations to you, have traveled very far on #steemit.

my best regards to you
so far it has helped me and other steemians to grow with you, by doing the best in the #steemit community, which is very popular in the internet world.

Home and Steem Power
you are right @xpilar
I have made a house for me and my family in Aceh.
for example, that I was able to make a house with #sbd and #steem results,

to get the results, I also, got full support, from the results of the #original photo of my artwork. I know, the results I get, will be able to add Steem Power automatically, and add myself regularly, 21 steem every 1 month.

although, it is like joy and sorrow, tirelessly all the time. face mistakes, positive mindsets that we must use, without having to mark them first.

I hope this will be the best experience in becoming a member of the #steemit community.

Hilsen to you @xpilar.

Sort:  

Thank you @sultan-aceh

I think back when we first got in touch with Steemit.

I noticed some unique pictures of birds and gave you some upvote on those blogs. But I also checked your photos on the internet to see if they were from you. From all your pictures, there was only one picture I found on the internet. And I told you not to post pictures from others. But the picture was yours and was used on the internet.
It was the start of a long-standing friendship at Steemit and we made competitions together at Steemit.

I also asked you what your goals were and you answered a house to you and your family. I replied that it is possible and you worked hard to do it. You have now proved that and I hope others will see it and can set goals with Steemit.

Everything is possible, but those who believe in light goals will never do it

ja @xpilar
hehehehhe

nice to hear it back from you
hopefully other friends can prove it
by holding fast to their stand
that the #steemit #community can make changes to them and their families, by earning #steem and #sbd.

hilsen @sultan-aceh

Yes @sultan-aceh,
the possibilities lie there for those who see it and understand that it is not done overnight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63