You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Many Wasted Gems in Steemit!!! Why is that Happening?

in #steemit7 years ago

I think it's because there are a lot of people who are just looking for money an follows, Period. They don't read the content, they just scroll down and leave a generic comment and ask for an upvote or a follow. I have had NUMEROUS people do that to me, because I pledge to upvote anyone who comments REAL ANSWERS to my questions. I do find this disappointing. I thought this would be a place to really educate myself, but it's needle in the haystack alllll the way. You, however, seem to have some great articles--I'm going to look through them now! Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kindness,@sugarrock.

it's needle in the haystack alllll the way.

That is exactly what I am trying to say. Big social media companies like Youtube and FB have solved this problem. We should study their solutions and learn from it, and then improve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46