You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Publicity to Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

I really liked your idea of approaching to the celebs and encourage them to come here.It could be a good marketing as well as a growth strategy. I am a big fan of Gary and Malcolm. Just finished Malcolm's Outliers and now planning to read Gary's Crush It.
So please tell me how I could be helpful. Let's approach them together and see how it goes.

Sort:  

Yeah, they are both really interesting guys, both hardworking and successful, great people to emulate. I will get in contact with you about reaching out to them, cheers for the support

Yes, that's true and I really love the way Gary encourages all the young people to use the full potential of social media.
Ok, great. I will be waiting for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65