You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Creators Will Love Steemit The Most!

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree that creating content and sticking to your content strategy can be challenging. Which is why I love Steemit. I can go into topics that resonate with me and I can go deeper. It makes content creation more meaningful, to me at least.

Lots of other social media platform are about frequency and it has a lot to do with who has created the greatest content. For me, that's just like creating another piece of great advertising. And suddenly brands want to jump in on you and take you over. Which is sad because then everything is just polarised, again.

Thank you for writing this piece of article @phoneinf :) Really means a lot to me since I've just started early this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86