You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing some few Africans to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the work you are doing, like me, I am also trying to get people around me and friends in Facebook and WhatsApp to come on board and so, I know just how difficult it can be because people over here (Nigeria) are mostly interested in Facebook and WhatsApp as social media tools. Great job and keep it on. I hope to get more people on board over here too.

Sort:  

I try to invite people too.

you will be succesful! ANYONE who is on steemit now and posts everyday will end up with THOUSNDS or MILLIONS of dollars by next year!

i thought i would share this update on Steemit website views
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44