You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #28: Berlin Musical Instrument Museum (Why Blockchain matters !!!)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@knozaki2015 That museum looks like a great place to visit. Intricately built and decorated, the blockchain or these beautiful musical instruments demonstrate the amazing capacity humans have for greatness in all that we strive to achieve. Sadly, these abilities can also be misused or abused.
full $teem ahead!

Sort:  

Yes thats the reason I am 100% into Blockchain, if its not ethereum you can alter it ;)

dude!! check my profile ;) i am saying no more!! if you like ethereum just look ;) blocktrades related ;)

I invested into eth when it was 3 $ :) sure i like eth too

It only mean that music existed way before us.

;) music is so important. check out my buddy @thisisbenbrick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52