Company TESTS Bitcoin for Less Than 25 DAYS -- IMPLEMENTS Bitcoin Across EUROPE -- STEEMIT NEXT?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

This is the type of implementation that has to happen in order for all crypto-currencies to become ubiquitous. The use of Bitcoin in Public Transportaion will expose many more people who are unaware of its existence. This company has many vehicles across Europe, so they will definitely expose Bitcoin to many more Europeans. Any Benefit to Bitcoin is a Benefit to all crypto-currencies, especially STEEM.
Read the Full Story HERE.
Now we need more merchants to start accepting STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS. I can't wait to buy my first cup of coffee with STEEM, followed by paying for GASOLINE, my two necessary Fuels.
Full $teem Ahead
@streetstyle
8/23/16


My Top Blogs

Sort:  

I think this is going to happen in very near future.

very good for information you

@oldtimer I saw someone here on STEEMIT.COM pay for a cup of coffee, but I think it was somewhere in Europe. So yes, hopefully this spreads quickly and hits us here in the U.S. Thank you @oldtimer for the up vote here and on my other article, it is truly appreciated.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

I want to buy a steamboat with steem.
Ill name it Boaty McBoatface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36