You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Getting Caught Up in Drama

in #steemit7 years ago

In my past year here on steemit, I've seen all kinds of drama.

At first I watched.

Then I participated.

Finally, I just ignore it and do my thing and take what comes my way whatever the platform does.

At the end of the day, the earnings from stemmit, with or without changes, have far surpassed the pocket change I was making online before blogging here.

So, steem on!

Sort:  

I had yet to really earn any income online. I hope Steemit takes an upturn. Things seem to be rolling down once HF19. Hopefully this is the bottom of the valley!

Though, I'm in love with this platform and I feel like I'm doing honest work. I really do hope it gets back to usual VERY SOON.

Agreed. IMHO seeing that the whole crypto market will continue to be depressed right now, I believe until the FUD surrounding BTC clears up...

Hopefully, then things straighten out and boom, to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64