You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The demand for content creators and curators exceeds supply in 2017 and how Steemit can help bridge the gap.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the article.

I am new to this platform, and in fact, new to the idea of content curation. You have given some food for thought!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm new too. And, obviously obsessed! And, I just read your intro and cracked up. So, I resteemed it and will follow you. Great post.

Ha ha... I just noticed your comment as I had finished this:

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@stover.daniel/everybody-loves-the-underdog-june-29-2017

Everyday or two, I am going to look for good but undervoted posts to resteem and also send out in my own post. I chose yours.

Looking forward to your future work.

That is hilarious! And, I'm honored! I love love the idea on your underdog series! 👯👯👯

That's my happy dance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65