You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Voting Service Quick Guide [updated 27.08.2018]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@tipu I have a question ?? I was helping @silversaver888 get started on SteemMonsters tonight and she bought her first Two Packs of Cards to get started and she did not see Her gift pack from @tipu when she was opening her first two packs tonight. Is there a way that someone can check on this and get her FREE Pack she won to her account from yesterday ???

Here is what is said in my wallet memo from yesterday when I was using @tipu

STEEM MONSTERS lottery! Yesterday`s winner: @silversaver888 - congrats! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, @stokjockey... and thanks @tipu for looking into this!

OK, will check it out :)

Hello @cardboard I was wondering if you found out about Silversaver888's Steemmonster Pack that she WON but still has not Received ?? If you will just let her know what you found out. Thank You
Stokjockey

Sorry, completely forgot about it. Just sent the booster :)

Thank you for Staying on the Case and following Up. I know you will see that She @silversaver888 gets her Free Winning Steemmonster Pack. It will make her happy I am sure when she gets it to Open Up.......

Thanks Again
@cardboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83