You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA IS ONE YEAR OLD ALREADY - REFLECTING ON MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE SO FAR

in #steemit7 years ago

@Papa-Pepper I just UP voted you and wish you a Happy One Year STEEMIT Birthday. I started on STEEMIT too almost One Year ago and I must say I have not been active until this past month. I want to grow on STEEMIT and show others the most VALUABLE social media device on the Internet. This is what STEEMIT is. If anyone has a Passion and wants to live more FREE that they do now then get active and get on STEEMIT where it pays for you to engage. Here is my Cup Raised to you PAPA !!!

Sort:  

Thank you. A friend of mine - @bluerthangreen - signed up shortly after me. He wasn't active until more recently, but sure wishes that he had been.

STEEM ON my friend!

I will and Thank you for taking the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55