You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Florida Steemit Meetup on August 10, 2017 in Sarasota!

in #steemit7 years ago

@jerrybanfield you are such a great influence on so many peoples lives here on STEEMIT as well as other social media platforms. You really got me thinking a couple of days ago when you talked about turning our grassy yards into gardens. I agree with you on this and it would be wonderful if everyone just started out turning a portion of their grassy lawns to Victory Gardens. One day at a time Jerry each of us can make the world a better place for all. Thank You for being here on STEEMIT and for providing such great ideas and content that people can put to a positive advantage in each of their lives.

Sort:  

You're welcome @stokjockey and I appreciate you helping me understand what I do that is useful for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51