You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: suddenly unable to gain new followers!?!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think the people that will come to Follow you will do so when they see UP Votes coming there way which usually comes from people with Big Steem Power Balances. I could be wrong......

Sort:  

So people stopped following me because I don't have enough SP? Hmmm.

It was just a thought I don't know for a fact.......I do know that you are engaging with your commenters and that is a plus

True, thank you for noticing :)
It's just weird that new followers were SO easy for weeks and weeks, and now I'm at 527 forever! I'd love to see a chart of my followers vs. time. Where's endlessmountain??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70