You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wonderful world of Steemit. Why I like Steemit so much and why I think Steemit is very valuable.

in #steemit6 years ago

@clio I am so glad you brought this simple fact to the table. We are making Friends all over the World and better yet we are improving lives of people we may never meet personally because for the FIRST time they can have a meaningful Income...........

Sort:  

Yes, what you wrote about a meaningful income is also true. I even hope it will change lives.

@stokjocky yes well said its a fact to be honest i am almost new here but i found these people really loving what they are doing here for motivation i read daily @doctorjohn posts just love it and i like @mammasitta posts and @clio just love this community its not about upvote so that i will earn its about friendship they will know me by my name one day hope for best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42