You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survival, Self Sufficiency, & Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@arbitrarykitten I just do the best I can everyday and stay consistent on STEEMIT. I have to go take some pictures now and do a video for a posting since it has been a week since I posted last. Stay Positive and keep doing what you are doing.

Sort:  

I went looking for your video- where is it?!

Thank you :) You too! Rock on 💙

I am SICK I don't feel good today. I think it is a touch of the FLU.

Oh no. There is this bad one going around that leaves laryngitis for two plus weeks after the other symptoms are gone. My Doc told me to drink Sage tea with honey, it'll help my voice drastically. Use that if that is what you end up having, it helped SO much, and immediately!

And lots of fluids no matter what illness you have :)

Get well soon hun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51