You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Losing Confidence in Steemit. Can Someone Fix This Shit??? (Rant)

in #steemit7 years ago

My upvote went through after only about 15 seconds instead of 150 seconds!
I agree completely. A few days of this was annoying but ok maybe it was an attack or something. Now... Off and on 3 weeks of this?!?!
I'm guessing part of it is still because technically this is a beta... Everything isn't set in stone or something. But it's getting beyond the "this is annoying" to the "why bother" point.
The only reason I'm still bothering is because Facebook is more annoying and more nefarious and IDGAF what my second cousin who I haven't seen in 5 years is doing.

I hope it comes back to normal quite soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50