I got logged out, then when I logged in, I could not vote

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

2018-2-24
Trying to upvote this post via the bottom left box.
Not the first time I find myself logged out without restating my browser, without restarting my computer and without touching my browsing's history.
This is another reason why I currently have just above 20 free STEEM just ready to trade.
Why encounter this shit trying to increase my stake in a staged game the preminers always win if I can trade my stake for a more inflation proof coin and then, if I feel like it, buy back a larger stake of a weakened currency?
I just checked again prior to posting this, and it persists.
Then tried again, and the page failed to load after I repeatedly was unable to vote a comment either through the user's comments page and not through the comment itself.
steemd.com is down again.
I feel stupid using this platform for as long as I do, with the voting timing being a good reason to quit this shit.
Please comment if you know which exchanges trade BYTEBALL.
Steemit is a failed experiment.
I wonder why dan start it.
I also wonder why he let berniesanders premine, since I read a claim dan did have control over the premining stage.

edit #1:
The problems I detailed might have been exceptional (meaning worse than very bad) slowness of responseby steemit.com instead of what I initially wrote, which I kept posted as it was originally.
The problem with steemd.com persists.

edit #2:
Then again, it may be an inability to vote.
As I can see now, 2 different people managed to vote my post.
One of them might be doing so automatically.
I did manage to vote my own post through the box in the right side just when I posted it, but am unable to vote other posts the common way.

edit #3:
The internal market interface was stuck as well.

Sort:  

This post has received a 28.25 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 33.33% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 8.93% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @stimialiti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81