You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS FOR solar eclipse GAIA Contest...

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much for this honor and for offering the contest and for introducing these other winners to all of us! Blessings to you!
I'm working on setting up my bitshares account. Will let you know when it is complete.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating! I do hope that the experience was honoring our Mother... in a special way. I felt so very honored to be able to see a thousand billion tiny sun shadows on the sidewalk - it gave me such a sense of awe at Nature and a wish that I am not in a war against Her and could instead Honor Her in Her own environment more often - maybe there is a way... I will have to meditate/pray about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60