You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know What I Meme? @grow-pro • Steem'N'Meme Friday • 10 Steemit Memes by yours truly

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahaha! LMAO! They're all fantastic but the last one takes the cake wait..no Granny noticing her post is worth over 3K is hilarious ..... wait.... I laughed at all of em brother! Well worth the read!

Sort:  

Thank you, sir! I'm glad you got laughs!! I was sort of hesitant to post them for a while, but @finnian egged me on..haha I sent a few to him in chat. Then I thought 'I cannot be the only one that finds them funny'.

That last one I put way too much thought into! 😆

I laughed pretty good making them, so I hope they are good for a few laughs - feel free to use them! Really I made this post for myself..hahaha to catalog them and be able to drop them in comments later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56