You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Questions For Steemit Success!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Once again a nice show by @happymoneyman ......

you have explained or rather asked 7 questions and all are somehow the echoes of every steemians.....the answer is in the diary of future i think.

I am just trying to ask you a question that"where do you see the price of steem vs usd in 2019/2020" ....

Steemit has great potential i think and i think its still at a baby stage...so we should feel lucky to enroll ourselves in steemit at this stage....not to forget steemit is the first ever blockchain based social media....this makes steemit unique ......

Thank you so much...steem on & stay blissful....

Sort:  

Woohoo for Steemit. If I had to guess I would say $9. I'm not very good at guessing though. Haha. Cheers my friend. Maybe 900 instead?
Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61