You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT COMMUNITY JOBS INITIATIVE PROGRAM. Lets Help Put Some Steemians To Work! Crypto Based Job System.

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a good idea, but may I suggest that this become a weekly post?

Steemit's constant rate of new content will make a single forum point hard to reach for many visitors/job seekers/employers.

You could link to the prior week's version to maintain continuity.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I actually intend to do so. I was thinking about a every 2 day update. Thank you for the advice though and I appreciate you taking the time to check out the post. Because you did mention that I will update the post and let it be known it will be posted every couple days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43