You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open message to @asshole

in #steemit8 years ago

I think I get what he's after; by driving away new Steemers, he is "punishing" the community.

We had another one like this when I first started. I won't name him b/c he turned things around since.

Well we can try to pop the blister, and we can hope that they end up seeing the value in a more populated platform.

hell, if I got downvoted into nothing, I'd start a new account and just transfer the wallet over thataway, and start over

Sort:  

My only downvotes seem to come from this guy, so it doesn't seem to matter. I don't make any money anyway. I've got somebody trying to trace him, I don't know how much luck he'll have. I'll go from there.

IF I were to do something this slimy, I'd do it from behind TOR.

keep writing man, keep writing ;> eventually you'll get a whale hit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66