I just hit 2000 followers, thank you all!

in #steemit6 years ago

Time to party, folks...

E-Tequila on me, but you'll have to provide your own IRL beverages ;>


Image- @ravegirl, From Russia with love, Moscow night party

It took me a little short of 2 years (Steem B-Day was July of 2016). I'm trailing behind Rich by 6 months, but then again, Rich is nicer than me ;>

Let's look at some stats...I have written 981 posts and 7000 comments, receiving over 8000 replies.

I wonder how many of those comments and replies are of the fuck you, asshole variety...going both ways. There is a good reason it's taken me two years to hit this mark;>

I was once a Dolphin, and I'm edging my way closer every day. Yes, you can make money here, and I have pulled some bucks...which of course is why I am no longer a Dolphin!

I help manage the informationwar community, and run both the @informationwar and @warfeed accounts

Here is part of the way I have used my ill-gotten booty from writing on Steemit: I took a trip to New Orleans for a unit reunion!
Back from New Orleans! What a trip and what a bunch of great guys! 3rd LAI Bn Reunion
New Orleans, Day Two

It really has been a great two years, and although I have slacked off over the last three months, I've never walked off

Thank you all for reading, commenting, and sharing your own work with me!

yes, even those of you that said those naughty words to me, lol!

Sort:  

Congratulations! That is quite the achievement. I sent you an upvote. Here's to the next 2 years and 2000 followers! Cheers!

thank you, and may you soon be sharing your own 2000 follower post!

Then I shall expect to see you there my good man! Lol!

Wow 2 years... It'll be like a reunion!

fuck you, asshole
Congratulations ;)

rofl!!

and thank you!

;)

you are great steemit blog writing

Congratulations, it is quite difficult to reach that mark, there are usually followers who jump from the train from time to time.

Congratulations @stevescoins on reaching 2042 followers!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Damn, look at those two hotties.
Real difficult to read the post when
you lead with that. JK congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74