You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s My Steemit Birthday!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Happy Steemiversary Mike! 😃

Ever so slightly belated, but I always arrive at a party fashionably late. Like me you are not a Steem-Rocket but still kicking and still creating, this is a win! You've always struck me as a genuinely nice guy and that is what this platform needs more than anything else, genuine people with a little heart to stick around and tough it out.

The growth will come in your 2nd year my friend...I sense we are at the cusp of something magnificent with regard to acceptance of blockchains...

I am incredibly happy to share the journey with you 😃

Sort:  

Thanks! I hope blockchain acceptance and popularity leads to something great in the world as well. I’m glad you are with me on this journey too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43